Simple Roses…DIY

I tried making simple roses with basic felt and used wine bottle.

You require :
Basic felt : I got mine from Michaels. With a coupon it’s very reasonable ! I used one by creatology they have different colours.
Pen/Pencil for marking, pencil is better as there would be no marks visible when u complete a rose. I used  sticks from our backyard
Can use any Glue (one which sticks strong)

Mark on the felt like shown in the picture below and cut it carefully.Then slowly start rolling and as you roll add glue so that it sticks properly. Rose is ready !

BLOG3

I used some sticks from backyard and Wine Bottle as vase !

BLOG9

Hope you liked it !

(This is not my original idea. Found it online but not able to find exact source. If you guys find let me know!)

Thanks

Amul

8 thoughts on “Simple Roses…DIY

Leave a Reply

